Fear Of A Ruff Planet 3 – Compact Disc



01. Ruffneck – Killah! (King Of Artcore)
02. Dysistor – Fuck You Chelios
03. Dj Obsession – Omen
04. Ruffneck & Lockjaw – Euphoria Excelsior
05. The Twins Artcore- Helter Skelter
06. Moshpitch – The Sound Of An Invasion
07. Ruffneck & Moshpitch – Regrets & Fears
08. Kirlian – Pure Evil
09. Dysistor – The Hardcore
10. Kirlian – Ruffstyler
11. Slugnoid – Real Shit
12. Ruffneck (As D’spyre] – One With The Darkness

In stock

SKU: RUFF 067X Category:


Compact Disc featuring all 12 tracks in digital form

Get ready for an electrifying journey into the heart of hardcore gabber music with the latest installment of the “Fear of a Ruff Planet” series. Packed with relentless beats, pounding basslines, and mind-bending melodies, this CD is guaranteed to take your musical experience to the next level.

Featuring tracks curated by none other than DJ Ruffneck himself, “Fear of a Ruff Planet 3” showcases the very best of the hardcore scene. From classic anthems to cutting-edge bangers, each track is carefully selected to keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.

Whether you’re a seasoned gabber aficionado or a newcomer to the scene, “Fear of a Ruff Planet 3” offers something for everyone. Let the music transport you to a world where the beats are fierce, the energy is unmatched, and the passion is palpable.

Don’t miss out on the ultimate hardcore experience – grab your copy of “Fear of a Ruff Planet 3” CD today and join the revolution on the dancefloor! 🚀🔊

Additional information

Weight 300 g

You may also like…